About TRE

What is TRE ?

TRE is a flagship store for Finnish design in downtown Helsinki and online.

We have a wide range of design, furniture, lifestyle products, organic cosmetics and fashion. 90% Finnish design, 100% good stuff.

Contact TRE

TRE

Mikonkatu 6, 00100 Helsinki
Phone: +358 29 1700 430

OPENING HOURS
Mon–Fri 11:00–19:00
Sat 11:00–18:00

EXCEPTIONAL OPENING HOURS
Open Sun 23.4.2017 10:00-15:00
Open Ascension Day Thu 25.5.2017 12:00-16:00
Closed May Day Mon 1.5.2017 

Follow us:

Facebook facebook.com/worldoftre
Instagram @wearetre

Orders & Customer Care:

info@worldoftre.com

Product Proposals:

products@worldoftre.com

TRE Team:

Tanja Sipilä
CEO, Co-Founder
tanja@worldoftre.com 
+358 400 776 786

Henni Kinnunen
CFO
henni@worldoftre.com
+358 40 734 9310

Salli Raeste
Editor-in-Chief
salli@worldoftre.com
+358 50 324 6768

Susanna Otranen
Director of Store
susanna@worldoftre.com
+358 040 702 8708

Leena Kämäräinen
Fashion and Design Director
leena@worldoftre.com
+358 40 553 7994

Heidi Valkola
(She is busy raising the next TRE generation)
Director of e-Commerce
heidi@worldoftre.com
+358 43 824 5404

Anna-Kaisa Lehtinen
e-Commerce Manager
anna-kaisa@worldoftre.com
+358 50 370 5557